FDI / FDT & PACTware / OPC UA

Device Integration Is One of Our Expertise…

The OPC UA Plug-in for PACTware extends PACTware with an OPC UA Server and integrates every field device integrated in the system via PACTware into standard IIoT scenarios.

Features include the implementation of the OPC UA Device Integration (DI) information model, reading and writing of online and offline device parameters via OPC UA, out-of-the-box support of all DTMs, an exemplary connection to Microsoft Azure IoT Central and Amazon AWS IoT in source code, as well as certificate-based encryption.

Our plug-in is available as open source on GitHub as well as direct Setup.

Cloud-based asset monitoring for field devices in PACTware with fielddevice.cloud, the first IIoT solution for field devices.

As member of the FieldComm Group we also offer consulting and support for FDI Solutions.

We offer Consulting and Support for FDT Solutions customized to customer requirements and existing software components. Based on own FDT toolkits the creation of customized FDT solutions, like development of certain DTMs, is possible.

We as PACTware Solution Provider create, with use of PACTware as frame application and specific PACTware extensions, complete solutions as customer and hardware specific Servicetools.

You can download the frame application PACTware from us free of charge.

OPC Unified Architecture (OPC UA), is an industrial M2M Communication Protocol. It has the ability to not only transport machine data (controlled variables, measured values, parameters, etc.) but also to describe it in a machine-readable semantic manner. We also offer consulting and support for OPC UA.

FDI / FDT & PACTware / OPC UA

Geräteintegration ist eine unserer Expertisen…

Das OPC UA Plug-in für PACTware erweitert PACTware um einen OPC UA Server und integriert damit jedes über PACTware in der Anlage integrierte Feldgerät in marktgängige IIoT-Szenarien.

Features sind u.a. die Implementierung des OPC UA Device Integration (DI) Informations-Modells, das Lesen und Schreiben von Offline- und Online-Geräteparametern via OPC UA, Out-of-the-box Unterstützung aller DTMs, eine exemplarische Anbindung an Microsoft Azure IoT Central und Amazon AWS IoT im Quellcode sowie eine zertifikatbasierende Verschlüsselung.

Unser Plug-in ist sowohl als Open Source auf GitHub als auch als direktes Setup verfügbar.

Cloud-basiertes Asset Monitoring für Feldgeräte in PACTware mit fielddevice.cloud, der ersten IIoT-Lösung für Feldgeräte.

Als Mitglied der FieldComm Group bieten wir auch für FDI-Lösungen Consulting und Support an.

Wir bieten Consulting und Support für FDT-Lösungen maßgeschneidert für kundenspezifische Anforderungen und existierende Softwarekomponenten. Auf Basis eigener FDT-Toolkits ist die Erstellung kundenspezifischer FDT-Lösungen, wie die Entwicklung von entsprechenden DTMs, möglich.

Als PACTware Solution Provider entstehen, unter Verwendung von PACTware als Rahmenanwendung und spezifischen PACTware-Erweiterungen, Komplettlösungen als kunden- und hardwarespezifische Servicetools.

Die Rahmenanwendung PACTware können Sie bei uns kostenlos herunterladen.

OPC Unified Architecture (OPC UA), ist ein industrielles M2M-Kommunikationsprotokoll. Es besitzt die Fähigkeit, Maschinendaten (Regelgrößen, Messwerte, Parameter usw.) nicht nur zu transportieren sondern auch maschinenlesbar semantisch zu beschreiben. Auch für OPC UA bieten wir Consulting und Support an.